Very quick post this one, I’m just going to put up an IG orders ‘cheat sheet’ so to speak.

I don’t know about other people, but I’m terrible when it comes to remembering to do things in any given order (The amount of times I forgot to fire my Guess-Range weapons first back in 4th still astonishes me) and so I find creating things like this very helpful. As with previous posts, just click the link to open a PDF that you can then download.

Orders Reference

Aquilla

I haven’t put in the special orders for characters such as Creed/Al-Raheem because I simply don’t use them enough. Also, if i did remember their unique orders I wouldn’t remember their equipment, so I’d need to look them up in the codex anyway, defeating the point of this sheet.

As always, feedback is appreciated.

Mat

[Still adding finishing touches to the command squad, will hopefully post those up later this evening as promised]

